Meet my new models!

I had my first photo shoot today with two new models. I decided to try switching all my thumbnail photos in my shop to pictures with models. My son asked a couple of his friends if they would be interested and here they are……Caroline and Jenna. They were fantastic! And, so fast! Here are some of the best shots….I really love the look of my shop now! I will be slowly replacing all of my featured pictures with these lovely girls as soon as I can!

Sweet as candy!

So Classy!

Rare all wool serape by Mexican designer Lila Bath

Love her eyes!

Just lovely!

Fun and sexy LBD!

One thought on “Meet my new models!

Leave a Reply

