New in the shop!

70s chenille sweater with flowers and dragonfly

I love this 1970s chenille sweater paired with the classic red plaid wool maxi skirt by Ralph Lauren! Don’t you love the colors? Look at the cute dragonfly 🙂

One thought on “New in the shop!

  1. Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog from the Vintage Bloggers on Etsy. I’m so glad to find some kindred spirits. Haven’t taken the whole tour here yet but love what I see so far, especially the 60’s fashion show below. My store is mostly not clothing but I do have a keen LOVE of fashion from the 20’s through the early 60’s (most hippie clothes didn’t do much for me) and even some of the silly, crazy 70’s stuff gives me a *grin*. And I think it would so super fun to find a group & do a HUGE vintage fashion EVENT! That would be a blast. Too bad we’re all so spread around everywhere! Thank you so much for stopping by my blog – I hope you will often. Your store is lovely – your merchandise GORGEOUS! Love those 50’s & 60’s pegnoir sets – oh they were so glamourous & luxurious!

    ~Vickie~

Leave a Reply

