My Vintage Runway Organization – courtesy of my wonderful husband!

I admit it – I am more of an “artsy” person – I don’t have natural organizational abilities, but I have developed some over time, out of necessity. However, my husband is the KING of organization – it’s a hobby of his!  He recently organized all of my inventory – I keep it in my basement. He added hanging racks, shelves and even a place for my huge roll of tissue paper, where I can package up my items before taking them upstairs to weigh and print my postage labels. I love it!  He is the best – and very supportive of all that I do.

5 thoughts on “My Vintage Runway Organization – courtesy of my wonderful husband!

  1. I could really use him here at my house! We “warehouse” all of my allthingswhite stock, all of our daughter’s (elizabethwrenvintage) and our personal collections. And we are vending at Junk Bonanza this year- even more stock.

    It looks great, he did a wonderful job

Leave a Reply

